Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

New Search X

See What People are Saying About Us....

“Tov was extremely professional and knowledgeable and helped my wife and I find our retirement home. The purchase process was not easy but because of Tov's calm and understanding we closed on the home and we are very happy.
- Pam and Norman Pollack”
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Boynton Beach, FL.

Pam and Norman Pollack

Dear Ms. Singer,
I want to tell you how grateful I am for the assistance of your buyer’s
representative Karen Rothstein.  I could not have asked for better help
finding my new home!  She routinely went above and beyond to deliver the very
highest quality of customer service with unflagging enthusiasm and courtesy.
Even in this challenging market, she has been able to help me find the
perfect property and get it to close.  I would recommend her wholeheartedly to
anyone.I have already recommended her to one friend, and will continue to do so in
the future. Also, your website was a great resource as I was trying to gather information on the area and move forward with my home purchase from the other side of the country!

Dr. Leslie Wasson, Buyer

Karen was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgable and so helpful! I would recommend her in a heartbeat. She knew the areas exactly what we were looking for and took us to only those and was there when we needed her and guided us through the whole process!

Sheri B., Buyer and Seller, 07/2016

Working with Boca Expert Realty was an incredible experience!
Initially, we were concerned that it would be difficult to buy a home in south Florida, while living in NY.  However, those concerns were quickly dissolved.  After our first conversation with Gloria, we knew we'd selected the right real estate agent. She was prompt, professional and really listened to our wants and needs. We depended heavily on her expertise and recommendations - both served us well.  The Boca Expert Realty team made the entire process easy, and enjoyable.  We appreciated their user-friendly website, efficient paper-less contracts, list of local professionals and assistance on closing day.
"THANK YOU" Gloria for all the countless hours you spent emailing us listings, showing us properties and calling us with updates.  We can't thank you enough for finding us a nice home, in the exact community we wanted to be in, and especially, for negotiating a GREAT deal for us!!

Dave and Laurie

Dave and Laurie Clark, Buyers

"Karen was both our selling and purchasing agent. She's calm and helped calm us down throughout both the buying and selling process. That's priceless. She orchestrated our moving and storage of our belongings so that we could close on our apt three weeks prior to the closing of our new apt. Her advice was well founded and on track. I would use Karen again for future real estate transactions and have recommended her to my friends."

-Mr. and Mrs. Malitsky, Buyers/Sellers

Mr. and Mrs. Malitsky, Buyers/Sellers

“Tov was a great Broker. He was on top of things the entire time even when I didn't know what I was ready to do. He kept up with me. Got back to me on time. He is a hard worker and really works for the client getting them the best possible result. I would certainly recommend him.
- Jessica Weiss”
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Boca Raton, FL.

Jessica W

May 5, 2015

Dear Karen, 

Thank you for everything and for making the process of purchasing my home seamless.  Can't wait to have you over to see it!

Elise M

There are two words which describe the individual who goes out of her way to work with the seller...not because it means a probable sale and commission but because it is the right thing to do.  Two words which express a tireless and genuine approach to promote an individual's property.  Two words which put the seller at ease knowing there is an individual who cares...who has compassion...who has character and morals.  Those two words.......Sherri Feuer!!
 
Recently, Ms. Feuer worked with my 97 year old mother in selling her Florida home of over 40 years so she could move to California and be with members of her family.  The mere thought of selling the house, selling the car, selling the furniture, repairing problem areas, dealing with banks, postal services, insurance companies, power and light offices, water and waste, saying good-bye to friends, throwing away items that have been in the family for years but that no one wants, packing up, dealing with UPS, FedEx and long-distance movers, mentally preparing herself to essentially begin a new life across the country and numerous other processes was daunting.  It was enough to make oneself question the sanity of the whole process.
 
So what did Ms. Feuer do......she made herself available by providing support, lending a willing ear, giving advice, sharing a tense moment, hearing more than was just simply said.  She found time to do all this while still engaging in the obligations and requirements of her realtor position.  And she did all this with grace and poise.
 
Makes me wish I lived in Florida and had a house for sale!
 
I have truly appreciated Ms. Feuer's sense of dedication, passion, and compassion. She is a unique individual with an adventuresome spirit.  Her laughter is contagious.  Her intellect superb.  Her mannerisms expressive.  Her qualities pure.
 
 I was honored to have her invest her time and energy for my mother.
 
Sherri......these are my true feelings!!!
 
I hope you are safe, healthy and happy.
 
Wishing you all my best.......Adam

Adam Marvin

May 5, 2015

Karen Rothstein provided outstanding, professional assistance in locating the house we purchased and negotiating a good price.  Karen knows the territory, really heard our preferences and showed houses that were on target.  She usually previewed the houses to narrow the list, even when I said it wasn’t necessary.  As we saw more and provided feedback to Karen, she showed us houses that reflected our evolving knowledge and preferences.  Our offer was based on the comps she prepared and her advice.  As a result we got the house we wanted at a very fair price.  I should add that I’ve bought many houses from many realtors over the (too many) years and am writing this comment as I happily sit in our new-to-us house.

Joel K

“Tov was such a pleasure to deal with - besides having a good knowledge in real estate, he went above and beyond what I expected. He made fliers, handed them out to local houses of worship, posted adverts on Craig's list daily. He responded promptly to any requests I had, and made the sale of my house a smooth process. I would highly recommend his services.
- Trevor Meyerowitz”
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Boca Raton, FL.

Trevor Meyerowitz

Working with Karen Rothstein is a pleasure. When we first began our home search Karen said,” I can find you your dream home but you need to be completely honest with me, and do some homework for me…I need your price point, location and a list of your needs and wants in your home. Please remember everyone has different needs and in order for me to find your dream home we need to work together”.

Karen was spot on finding us our dream home, after each home we looked at, her first question was,” what do you like and dislike about the home be honest”. Karen took the time to listen to our feedback and really took the time to get to know our needs and helped us to find a fantastic home.

We enjoyed working with Karen, she exceeded our expectations  and without hesitation highly recommend her.    

Fran and Michael

Fran and Michael, Buyers

“I live in Mass. and was interested in buying an investment townhome, never having done this before I was understandable nervous. Tov made the whole process easy and I felt a sense of security that he had my back. He even made me back out of a property that he did not feel comfortable with more concerned with my being happy with the property than making a commission. Very rare to find in todays world.
- Marilyn Sockol”
Bought a Single Family home in 2013

Marilyn Sockol

Gloria was tremendous. Her insight into Boca is terrific.

Ari and Yvonne Shanok, Buyers

"Karen Rothstein is my "go to" real estate professional. I bought my first South Florida home with help from Karen back in 2012 then worked with her recently to sell my home and find a new place in Delray Beach. This was a very challenging move for me having lost my wife to cancer just over a year ago.   Leaving my lovely home that contained so many wonderful memories to "downsize" and move forward in life made this real estate sale and search more difficult than any other I have experienced. Karen worked with me for six months to help me get ready for this life changing event from helping me get my place ready, then giving me sage guidance on various options for "downsizing". She and her team did an awesome, classy job of positioning my home for sale...... from photography to descriptions, they truly added value to the process. While timing and certain amount of "luck" always come into play, the fact that my property went under contract within 60 days of listing had more to do with the way my lovely home was presented in both the listing and showing. Karen was masterful with helping to improve the initial offer into my "acceptable" sale price range and then shepherded the sale process thru to completion. In parallel, Karen helped me conduct an exhaustive search for a new place to call home. I am very "particular", to say the least. Karen has the patience of Job! She listens well and then helps guide the selection process based on the realities of the market (which sometimes don't quite match up with what one hopes to find). After many house hunting forays, we finally found something that was "just right" (price, aesthetics, location, etc.). Here again, Karen's skillful and professional approach to deal making paid off. I wound up buying a place I really really like for less than I thought I was going to have to pay and in a time frame well ahead of my expectations. When it comes to buying and selling a home, as they say... "this was not my first rodeo", but I sure hope it's my last. That said, if I should ever need to make another move, Karen Rothstein will be my first call. She's the BEST"

John - Seller/Buyer

October 2017

John, Seller and Buyer

Gloria and her team were pleasant professionals who were able to sell my home in a market that became increasingly challenging. Only because of their wide ranging resources and contacts were they able to find a qualified buyer when other sellers and their brokers are going for more than a year without serious offers. Their advice was always correct. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Harvey Price, Seller

Gloria stayed in touch with us, gave us good advice and occassionally went beyond the call of duty to help out. We are pleased that she was able to help us sell at a reasonable price in a difficult market.

Rabbi Avi and Shira Heller, Sellers

Gloria, your system for ensuring that my house was seen by a maximum number of realtors and buyers was very effective. You do not just list and wait but are proactive using many avenues including technology. I also appreciated the fact that I was kept informed on a very regular basis as to showings and feedback. Your professionalism bore fruit and my house sold quickly and well. Thank you.
Georgina

Mrs. Georgina Rice, Seller

Karen was outstanding. She was very honest about her assessment of the homes she was showing us, which means a lot. It was clear she was not out to simply get the sale - she truly wanted to spend whatever time it would take to get us into a home we would be happy with. She was also our advocate with any and all 3rd parties and she went to bat for us on several matters. Karen was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her.
Gerald and Amy

Gerald and Amy, Buyers

I recently listed my condo in Highland Beach and purchased another condo in Boca  Raton with Karen Rothstein of Boca Expert Realty. She brought me her own buyer immediately and found me the perfect condo and negotiated an amazing price in both transactions. Karen paid attention to every detail and managed both transactions seamlessly. I found her to be knowledgable, always accessible, professional and very hands on the entire time. As far as I am concerned, whether buying or selling or both, Karen Rothstein is the best agent for the job.

Caesar F., Buyer and Seller, 7/2016

"Tov was extremely helpful and proactive in helping me find my new place. His response time for any and all inquiries was excellent. He has a great working knowledge of real estate, and spent a good deal of time in ensuring that any of the places I visited was priced right and suited my needs. 
I would recommend Tov to anyone needing a realtor who listens to his clients and delivers. 
- Susan Girolamo"
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Delray Beach, FL.

Susan G

5 star review

Daniel Todaro, Buyer - worked with Jeffrey Viselman

I highly recommend Gloria L. Singer of Boca Expert Realty LLC. I closed on my house a few weeks ago and from beginning to end Gloria was the driving force behind the selling of my house. I had very little knowledge about listing, selling, or closing on a home. At my first meeting with Gloria, she spent time explaining the process and most important answering my numerous questions. She had patience to answer, go over, and elaborate on concepts I took time to understand. Once the property was listed she kept me up to date on showings and offers. ( I was not living in the home and had a tenant). She allowed me to decide whether I would accept offers without any pressure. When an offer was close we would agree together on a counter offer.  She worked on buyers to meet me where I wanted to be and thereby I got  a contract I did accept. When I closed on my house I felt very satisfied we had done the best we could. Due to a family celebration I could not be at the closing. I gave Gloria a POA and everything ran perfectly. Gloria is a professional and in my opinion you want her on your team to get you the best deal.

Mrs. Sheryl Scher, Seller

We can't thank Gloria enough for finding our dream home and for all her support! Throughout the process, Gloria was extremely professional, attentive and responsive. She went out of her way to met our needs and help us set up our new life in Florida, including referring various service providers and suppliers (e.g., attorneys, property managers, window treatment companies, etc) and handling certain matters in our absence (e.g., checking some construction materials, following up with the builder, etc). All in all, a real pleasure to deal with!

Many, many thanks again for everything,

Graca

Graca Dominguez and Aqualino Sitoe, Buyers

Jeffrey helped us buy our first home as a married couple and sell it successfully 5 years later. He is very attentive, compassionate, and eager to be of service. His adept knowledge of the Boca Raton real estate market helped us time the sale of our home perfectly. We got near asking from the first buyer to look at our home. We are so thankful to Jeffrey for his expertise and friendship. -Lauren and Jason D. 

Lauren and Jason D. - Sellers

Dear Gloria,
There is nothing that I can suggest to improve your services. You were professional, friendly and well informed on the real estate market.
I had previously met with several agents that showed me properties, but no one really tried to understand our needs. From the very beginning you were concerned about who I am and what I needed. This made it alot easier to locate a property that suited our needs.
Thank you so much for all your help and support. You made it a very positive experience.
Thank you!

Laurie Tamres, Buyer

“Tov Charm is a very professional realtor. He doesn't like other realtors who I had, he always put us first. He reads our need, understands our demand and gives us his analysis (e.g. He gave us an idea how to analyze the benefit ratio for buying and renting house). He has a big pic for real estate market with his real estate knowledge (e.g. He suggest us a buying price based on the history records and future forecast, not just follow the house price which sellers give). We can feel the trust and honesty from him. It is always not easy to trust a person who you never meet, but he builds that relation through his work (He always arrives earlier for appointments, returns the emails or calls in time, and doesn’t treat us like a paycheck). You know, I am foreign, it is hard to list all good things of him when I write this comments. But as I know that he just gets degree and license from real estate area and it is his first year, and he is young! I believe that one day he will be the top. Thank you for reading.
- Tintin and Li”
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Delray Beach, FL.

Tintin and Li

Karen Rothstein is a professional Realtor and a genuinely nice person. She took care of my entire transaction as though I were a family member. She is detail oriented and most of all she listens. I never hadto tell her anything twice. When she showed me property, every one (I saw 6) matched my requirements. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a piece of real estate.

Jeffrey Lee, Boca Raton

Jeffrey Lee ~ Buyer

My wife and I have been vacationing in Florida for years. Every trip, we would meet with a different real estate agent to view properties with the hope of finding something to purchase. Our experience was often dismal. Most agents are simply trying to sell what's readily available in your price range without much regard for your specific needs, wants or requirements. A few months ago, we were staying in Delray Beach, and as usual, I contacted a local agency which the intention to just explore. We met Jeffrey Viselman from Boca Expert Realty and immediately knew something was different. He was patient, understanding and a great listener. He took the time to really comprehend what we wanted, and we wanted a lot. After taking us to a few places that didn't quite fit the bill, he kept refining his search to even more acceptable properties all the while taking in what we liked and, more importantly, what we didn't, about each place. After only three or four outings we hit the "jackpot," an upgraded condo in Pompano Beach with "forever" views and within our budget. Jeffrey was with us diligently throughout the whole process, making sure every aspect went smoothly. We can highly recommend Jeffrey to anyone looking to purchase in this area. I would be delighted to speak with anyone who wants more information or detail regarding our experience. Call Jeffrey and he will give you my number. I am certain your experience will be just as rewarding as ours.

Jerry and Suzanne Brienza

Jerry and Suzanne Brienza - Buyers

Total satisfaction, hope to have the opportunity to refer others to Gloria!


Steven and Gail Shanok, Sellers

We recently had a productive and positive experience with Karen Rothstein. We were lucky enough to connect with Karen while checking out an online listing in Highland Beach. She was professional, courteous and most efficient in helping us find exactly what we were looking for. We felt compelled to write this letter to inform you of how satisfied we were with her services. Karen is an asset to Lang Realty. We will recommend Karen to all of our friends and family.
Very truly yours,Sandy and Mitchel Senzon

Mr. and Mrs. M. Senzon, Buyers

David and Jolene, Buyers

“I highly endorse and recommend Tov Charm! Taking an apartment through Tov has been the easiest process throughout our relocation process. Because of Tov's professionalism and accurate information we felt comfortable enough to take an apartment without flying in to see it and we were not disappointed when we moved in. Tov always responded to inquiries and provided all information we requested with such speed in accuracy and therefore do and will recommend him to anyone we know. 
- Charles Weber”
Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Boca Raton, FL.

Charles Weber

“We found Karen to be professional, knowledgeable, competent and caring.  Karen was always available to us and assisted us when we needed her most.  She went above and beyond providing us with what we would consider to be her normal responsibility to provide, and we are grateful for her participation in the sale of our existing home and the purchase of our new home.  If you are contemplating the purchase or sale of a property, you cannot do better than selecting Karen to participate with you.”

From Ed G, Seller and Buyer of Karen Rothstein

It is with great pleasure to write this brief review of Trudi Sponder as a real estate specialist.

From our first meeting via the telephone, it was quite apparent that Trudi possessed the following attributes which distinguish her as an excellent real estate professional: knowledgeable, caring, friendly, patient, responsible, thorough, and the list of positive adjectives may go on and on.

Being approximately 3,000 miles away in Southern California, Trudi made our relocation to the Delray Beach area of Florida an easy transition. She helped us secure the perfect property which met all of our requirements. Additionally, Trudi acted as an outstanding intermediary between all the concerned parties in order to get the deal "done."

We would highly recommend Trudi Sponder to any individual or family looking either to purchase, sell, or rent real estate property in the immediate Florida area.

Susan and Bill Gross
April 3, 2016

Susan and Bill Gross, Buyers

Since we are fast approaching the end of 2016, both Brian and I are looking back on two momentous achievements:

the successful sale of BOTH of our rental properties !!  Honestly we could not have done it without you !! 

You listed, had pictures taken, you showed, and within the shortest amount of time we had an offer ....

throughout both sales processes, we appreciated your professional demeanor, your smart guidance through the intricacies of sometimes overwhelming legalities and your overall

optimism... does that sound like we would recommend Trudi Sponder to our friends who are looking to buy or sell  ??  You bet  !!

 

Again, Trudi, thanks for a successful year  ....

we wish you all the best in 2017 !!

 

Lisa & Brian  

 

Lisa and Brian, Sellers

Karen SHOULD ABSOLUTELY be your go to real estate professional!!  This women went above and beyond in helping my find my first house - she must have shown me 20+ properties.  Karen listens and is all about her customer.  At one point I went "off market" and decided not to look anymore.  Karen pulled back but also kept me in the loop on the local real estate market and occasionally sent a property or two that hit my list of wants spot on.  Being a new home buyer she patiently walked me through the entire process from all the paperwork to making an offer and everything in between.  She is a delight to work with, is always on time, never drops a ball and knows her stuff forwards and backward.  A complete pro and consummate professional.
AND when I had to sell the new home four years later due to a personal move, of course I called Karen!  She helped me price the house right and we had offers IN DAYS!  At one point we had three offers to look at.  When a snafu jumped up (and I freaked out) Karen completely calmed me and reassured me all would be well which it was - she has the kind of experience to know what to worry about and what not to worry about.  Again she went above and beyond and helped bring the house sale to a speedy close.
Have no worries about working with her!
Agnes Fitzmaurice
Forest Hills, NY

Agnes Fitzmaurice, Buyer AND Seller

"Tov has helped us find the perfect house. He was professional, efficient and very helpful and addressed every question with 100% accuracy. I would highly recommend Tov for all your real estate needs.
-Miri Weber 
Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Boca Raton, FL."

Miri Weber

Coming down from the North and not knowing the area, Tov was the perfect person to work with. Tov is
excellent in knowing the market and really listening what you want. I felt he was highly trust worthy and not
just out to make a sale. He went far and beyond to make me feel comfortable making a large real estate
purchase with someone looking out for my interest. Very rare in todays world.
Marilyn Sockol Andover, Mass

Marilyn Sockol, Buyer

Thank you for sticking with me almost all of 2011 (through probate matters) and taking on my Dad's house as a listing. It sure looked unpromising in August! I appreciate your hard work and expertise, in matching a buyer for the house and getting the sale closed efficiently.  Between yourself and Donna Stone (home stager), I had the best team! Once again, Thank You!

Wendy Gustafson, Seller

Now that the sale of our house has been completed, we want to take a moment to thank you for all your help in handling all the necessary transactions so very professionally. We were pleased to see how you took advantage, as you promised, of all the high-tech resources available. The open house, post cards, newspaper ads, and most important, the virtual tour helped sell our home in a timely manner. Who would believe you could sell a home on the Internet? The trust we developed in our relationship with you was very significant as well and important to us.

We would have no hesitation to recommend you to our friends and family for any and all home sales or purchases they might have. Thank you again for your time and personal attention. You have made our home sale a quick and problem free experience.

Louise and Roy Nervik, Sellers

Thank you so much for helping us buy our home in Boca Del Mar. Your negotiation skills were top-notch and your professionalism was refreshing. We had worked with several Realtors before meeting you and were amazed at the level of professionalism and devotion that you displayed. It is such a pleasure to work with someone who is so skilled at her profession and who so clearly enjoys what she does. We will enthusiastically recommend you to our friends and family.

Stephen and Sandra Lippy, Buyers

 

Dave Meyer, Seller

Dear Gloria,
Thanking someone for helping another realize a dream is almost impossible.You have managed to do that with great talent and professionalism which no doubt stems from years of experience.The Boca home which we just purchased through you is a gem, and you have made the transaction as friendly as could be.We thank you for not only showing us the right properties, but also for facilitating the decision making.From the initial meeting to the the closing you have demonstrated a keen understanding of the dynamics of the market, our needs and circumstances. It couldn't have been any easier thanks to you!

We love you and will highly recommend you to anyone thinking of moving to the Boca area.Good luck and we are looking forward to being part of your community.

Rachel and Ken Elkin, Buyers

As a real estate agent myself in Toronto, I know how hard it is to put in the effort not knowing if at the end of the day all your work may not come to fruition. Karen Rothstein demonstrated all the qualities of a professional real estate agent: she showed me all the properties I requested to see; kept me informed of new listings; pushed my offer (even when I was unreasonable!); and enabled me to purchase my new home in Delray Beach. Karen followed through with all the tedious paper work to ensure a smooth closing. I have recommended Karen Rothstein to a number of friends. Leslie Levine, a satisfied purchaser

Mr. Leslie Levine, Buyer

My sister and I wish to commend and recommend Gloria Singer of Boca Expert Realty. She has been a great realtor for us over the last few years, both in efforts toward selling our Florida property and in repeatedly renting it out. We are particularly impressed with her straight forward dealing and her communication with us about what is going on. This can be especially difficult since we are out of state and so we appreciate being kept informed. We particularly feel that Ms. Singer is ethical (not a term that usually leaps to mind with all realtors) which makes us comfortable giving her repeated business and we would highly recommend her to others looking for a good, effective, and decent realtor.

Ms Patricia Sage, Seller

“Initially, we were in the 'just looking' stage of our Florida purchase when we contacted Karen from NJ. We thought we wanted to buy an existing unit in the Delray area and gut it. Karen told us about a new 55+ community under construction and we figured "why not take a look". The location was perfect, the price was right, and after a few upgrades we had what we wanted without having to endure the remodel process. Karen was always a phone call away and even helped us make some decisions about the upgrades.”

-Mr. and Mrs. Nadel, Buyers

February 2016

Mr. and Mrs. Nadel, Buyers

Rich Golas, Buyer

Karen Rothstein is a professional. She knows her market and how to operate within it. What sets Karen apart is her kindness, compassion, and willingness to go above and beyond. Karen stepped in to help with logistics at every place she saw I needed extra support. She did this on her own, without my asking or even imagining that I could ask for such support. I am forever grateful for her coming into our lives when she did. She skillfully guided us to a very successful sale of our property.
Helen G
Seller - Highland Beach

 

Helen G - Seller of Karen Rothstein

    Trudi
    It was a pleasure working with you and I thank you very much for all of your help in selling my Aunt's condo.
    I have dealt with many real estate agents in my life but never have I had the fortune of working with someone like you. You were extremely helpful in so many ways. You went out of your way for me and went above and beyond to help me with this sale. You were thorough, diligent, knowledgable and so pleasant to deal with. With my being out of town you were great in taking care of every detail.
    I appreciate your help and can't thank you enough. I will surely recommend you to anyone in need of an awesome real estate agent.
    Happy holidays and a very healthy and prosperous new year.
    Michael Ganz

Michael G, Seller

Dear Gloria,

I begin by saying THANK YOU for all of your expertise in listing my home and getting it to CLOSE.  I loved my home where I lived for over 7.5 years but the time had come that I needed to sell.  It was a large home that I shared with my husband prior to his passing in 2006.  It became too much for me to maintain.  Then the market took a dive and it was going to be a short sale.

Gloria, you had the knowledge to guide me through the process to negotiate on my behalf to make sure things went very smoothly with the bank and the buyers.   You know your stuff!  I appreciated your expertise and guidance at a very different time in my life.  I felt honored to have you as my representation during the process.  As a previous homeowner (5 times) this was by far my best experience with an agent during the sales process.

Closing was the smoothest ever.  The buyers felt more at ease with you than their own buyer’s agent and the bank was lucky to have such a trusted professional in charge. 

I can’t thank you enough or recommend you more highly to people who want to have someone who knows the industry with reference to technology, negotiating skills, language and kindness.  These are all of the ingredients one needs to be happy that will lead to a smooth and happy ending!

GLORIA, YOU ARE THE BEST!

Sincerely,

Denise Whitty

Ms. Denise Whitty, Seller

Finding Jeffrey Viselman was amazing!

We decided to move from NJ to Florida last year and found Jeffrey Viselman when we started to look for a home to purchase. Jeffrey spent countless hours, days and weeks searching for us. After months of his non-stop assistance, we told him that we had decided to rent the first year. We were afraid that he would have run away. However, we were shocked when quite the opposite occurred. He completely understood our needs and was more than happy to help us find a rental property.

We came down and spent several days together looking for our perfect rental property. Jeffrey was so patient and knew exactly what we would like and wouldn't like. He found us a fantastic rental!

He still has not stopped helping us!!!

We signed the lease and made plans to come down a month later. Jeffrey went above and beyond to make our first rental experience an amazing one, and helped us in every way he could. In one example, he picked up our cable TV boxes and had them ready for us when we arrived so that we could have internet. He made sure everything was ready and working for us so that we were comfortable.

He is what we consider to be the Real Deal Realtor.. He’s fun, knows the area really well, and is just a great person and a pleasure to work with.

Thanks Jeffrey

Heidi and Craig

 

 

 

Heidi & Craig Shumer

Karen Rothstein made the process of buying my condo both easy & enjoyable! I have recommended her services to numerous people, & they've all been more than satisfied.
Michele Aronesty Boca Raton April 14, 2013

Michele Aronesty, Buyer

  When I began looking for a second home in Boca, Trudi Sponder was recommended to me by my friend who was very happy with her representation when she purchased her home. Trudi showed me 5 houses but did not comment on them until I asked for her opinion. She always acted professionally and was ready with the details of every house and comparable homes. Before a house was processed on the multi-list, she e-mailed me about the home coming on the market. Trudi found the house I ultimately bought. Her perseverance during a bidding war proved that, in her reserved manner, she fights for her clients relentlessly. She was also very supportive during a very difficult closing. I would recommend Trudi Sponder unequivocally to anyone looking for real estate in Florida.

Trudi Sponder's Buyer

Karen was a true professional and had our best interest in mind when selling our home. She guided us thru the process with ease making our experience a pleasant one with no drama. I encourage anyone who has the opportunity to work with Karen to take advantage of her experience and knowledge of  the real estate industry.

Roz L., Seller, 7/2016

"Tov was a pleasure to work with through the whole home buying process. Tov was very knowledgeable about Boca Raton and all of the neighborhoods around the city. He knew what my wife and I were looking for so he helped us focus on several neighborhoods and found us a great house. Tov did a great job, and I will recommend him to friends. 
- Jared H
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Boca Raton, FL."

Jared H

“Excellent professional and friendly service, Karen made buying our house a pleasure. Being international buyers her knowledge, expertise and honest view helped us make an informed decision. Highly recommended.”

-Mr. and Mrs. Lochoff, Buyers

July, 2016

Mr. and Mrs. Lochoff, Buyers

"buying a new home is not an easy task, tov made this process flawless for me. he was always available when i called and answered all my questions.
he gave me great advice and was always looking out for my best interest. great person and a very knowledgeable real estate agent. because of him i have a wonderful home.
thank you tov.

- Feiga Martinez 
Bought a home in 2014. "

Feiga M

May 5, 2015

 

During the 35 years that I have lived in south Florida I have had the

Experience of buying and selling five homes. Each experience has

been exhausting, as to be expected when you are working with

A broker who’s main concern is their commission. 

 

This past year I purchased a ocean front townhouse working with

Karen Rothstein of Boca Expert Realty. I worked with Karen for 

approximately three months before we found exactly the right

location for me. During this experience it was evident to me that

Karen’s main concern was my happiness with whatever I was

to purchase, as opposed to her making a quick commission.

 

Working with Karen of Boca Reality Experts has renewed my

outlook on sales people that work on commission. The entire

process was made comfortable and pleasant by Karen Rothstein 

and her staff. My recommendation to any one purchasing in this

area would have to be Ms. Rothstein.

 

 

Roger

Roger J

"Tov was a pleasure to work with! He has a lot of knowledge pertaining to the Boca Raton area which was a big help during our home search. Tov was also very thorough when we looked at homes - he would always ask the listing agent questions about the roof, major appliances, renovations, etc. He asked the questions that I didn't even think to ask. Tov was always very responsive and flexible with our needs. I would highly recommend working with Tov, his professionalism and attention to detail made the entire process very smooth and enjoyable. 
- Dena N 
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Boca Raton, FL."

Dena N

Gloria, I know is a while coming but I wanted to just say thank you for all your help in finding our New home. After working with another realtor we were getting frustrated, you certainly understood what we were looking for immediately.
I don’t know if you remember but the house we bought was the very first house you showed us!!  The builder RTG quality was excellent and they couldn’t be nicer to work with.  Great choice.
We are also thrilled with the location. With new houses on both our sides our value has already increased!! You know what they say, LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!
Les is doing a great job of decorating.  Please feel free to stop in some time.
Once again thanks for all your help.
Regards,
Paul & Leslie Morette

Paul Morette, Buyer

Gloria was wonderful to work with and really went above and beyond in every capacity! We continue to have
a friendship after the purchase of our home because Gloria is such a special person!
Candise- Seasons Homebuyer  

Candise and Justin Cernitz, Buyers

Dear Gloria,

My husband Paul and I wanted to thank you for finding the house of our dreams.

Living out of state with busy jobs and a family our time was very limited. Gloria you

Listened to our requests including very limited availability on our part and found us a

House that was not even listed yet. You were able to customize our viewing and were very respectful of time.

After a few conversations you understood our taste and went above and beyond with stream ling the process.

Gloria you were professional and always available for us. Living out of state we thought there might be some issues.

You found our house and we closed in 30 days 5 years before we were planning on retiring!

Thanks so much for all your help.

Leslie and Paul Morette

Paul and Leslie, Morrette, Buyers

Testimonial for Tov Charm

Denise Kigar, Buyer

Tov Charm is a very nice, polite, and knowledgable broker. The purchase of our home went smoothly and
Tov handled himself in a professional manner throughout. He addressed all our concerns promptly and
returned all phone calls & emails expediently. Tov went out of his way to make this a very pleasant buying
experience. All this accompanying the attendant difficulties of a limited supply of homes in our community
yielding a strong seller's market, made Tov's job all the more challenging.
But the proof is in the fact that he saw the deal close, in no small measure due to his patience and prowess
as real estate agent.
Jakob Weiss, Boca West

Jakob and Ziona Weiss, Buyers

From buyer of Ahuva New

Craig Keebler, Buyer

“AFTER TWO YEARS AND THREE AGENTS IT WAS OUR GOOD FORTUNE TO MEET TOV CHARM, HE SAW TO OUR WANT AND WAS ABLE TO FIND US THE HOUSE WE WERE LOOKING FOR. HIS MILD MANOR WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO BE WITH, HE WILL DO VERY WELL IN HIS FIELD AND WE WISH HIM WELL. 
- CAROL & MARTIN CAPULLO”
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Delray Beach, FL.

CAROL & MARTIN CAPULLO

"Tov's great at this. I really don't know what to write, because purchasing this house was so easy. He asks the questions you won't, he sees the things you don't, and I felt like he was watching my back the entire time. He pushed the other realtor, he pointed out potential problems with the area/house, he sent reminders about important events in the process, and sat with me as we waited for a last-minute wire to clear. If we're ever in the market for another house, we will absolutely call Tov.
- Shane T

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Lake Worth, FL."

Shane T

May 5, 2015


To those seeking an honest, realistic and experienced real estate again on the Boca/Delray and surrounding areas. You need not look any further than Karen Rothstein. My wife and I have had 5 homes in the north east and now two locations in South Florida, both those locations in Florida we worked with Karen who has patients and a realistic approach to what was both a buyer and seller on our properties . 
If your looking for someone that works hard at selling your investment or your looking to buy in the, area she should not be overlooked as your number one pick to represent you. Both occasions when we're buying she showed us exactly what we wanted once she had our buying profile and when she sold our place in Boca for us she worked tirelessly to make that deal happen even at the last minute when a minor issue cropped up around the buyers need and what our condo association was demanding before the sale went through. 

10 Stars to this agent and her assistant Daniel who is equally as fantastic, young man works hard and it's representative of how Karen runs her business. Don't hesitate to use her as a buyer or seller Agent folks.

Mr. & Mrs Michael A. Peters
Delray Beach, Fl

Michael and Vicki Peters

May 5, 2015

Karen,

 
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the high degree of service you provided me and my wife during our multi-month search for a new home in South Florida.  While we appreciated all the time you spent with us, your patience and the work you did to find us our perfect home,  what we appreciated most was your knowledge of the market and real estate transactions in general.  You helped us feel safe in the decisions we were making and that you had our best interest at heart.  We also appreciated your referral to an excellent mortgage company and insurance broker.
 
Feel free to use us as references if someone should ask about your service.
 
Thanks again for the great job you did for us.
 
Sincerely,
 
Jason and Carol Stringer

Jason and Carol Stringer

"Tov is a pleasure to work with - a great agent and better yet a great person! He went above and beyond to make sure I was informed every step of the way and was never too busy to answer a question.
-Adam Friedman"
Helped me find a home to rent

Adam F

4/3/14
Karen Rothstein is great at what she does and worked hard to make us happy.  We had multiple listings on which we made offers, and she had great advice with every home we saw.  Several deals fell through because of the sellers, but Karen worked diligently to resolve all issues in creative ways.  She was able to find more than one property that we loved and could see ourselves in.  She also demonstrated a great working relationship with the brokers for each of the sellers.  She was also able to refer us to several mortgage brokers, and of those we found a broker that is great.  She also provided several references for real estate attorneys to handle the closing on the house that we sold, and the closing went flawlessly.  Karen helped us with the purchase of our first home in 2008, and also helped to sell that home last December.  She also helped us immensely with the purchase of our new home which is new construction.  We would recommend Karen to any of our friends and family....if you have any real estate needs she is the one to have on your side!
Chris and Bari 4/3/14

Chris and Bari, Sellers and Buyers

Dear Gloria, 
Thank you so much for helping us sell our townhome so quickly! You were a pleasure to deal with. Your knowledge of the market in Boca was outstanding, your professionalism and marketing efforts were second to none. When the day arises, we will not hesitate to use your services again. I will recommend you to my friends. I'd be happy to give you a personal reference at anytime. Thanks again for your personal attention.

John and Shari Lusk, Sellers

Selling a home these days in a very difficult seller’s market is a challenge. Getting
the home sold within very tight time restraints adds more complications. Receiving a fair
price for the property is almost unheard of today, given the number of homes involved in
foreclosures, short sales and the like. Making the process simple and almost painless is
what Gloria Singer and her team at Boca Expert Realty just did for me and my
family, which culminated in the closing last week of the home involved in the sale.

The property involved, a lovely single-story ranch home, was an expanded
version of a popular design with three bedrooms, three baths, a cheerful breakfast area,
a living room, a dining room and a den. Its most outstanding feature was its lake view –
the best view in Woodfield, which is seen from the den, the breakfast area and the master
bedroom. It overlooked the 16th hole of the golf course and the multi-million dollar
mansions in Princeton Estates.

The process started with Gloria Singer expertly managing the multitude of things
that must be accomplished prior to even putting the home on the market, then showing
it to prospective buyers, through the ever testy negotiations process and finally working
with the escrow agent to complete the transaction and close the sale.

Within two weeks the house was ready for showing. A Home Staging professional
arranged the furniture and focused on displaying the highlights of the home and its special
features. A professional photographer took the photos needed for the virtual tour video
that was used on Gloria Singer’s website and for the advertising material that was
prepared to show prospective buyers.

The house was shown to potential buyers during September 2010. By September
month-end the buyers and the seller were in serious price negotiations. Agreement was
reached within eight weeks. The closing process, using the very professional Princeton Title and Escrow LLC, was easy. The deal was closed within ten weeks of when it started.

It is a great credit to Gloria Singer that she was able to manage the sale of this
home in such a short time in a very distressed market. She was able to satisfy our dual
objectives of selling the house quickly yet at a fair price. It has been a pleasure working
with her and the Gloria Singer Group. She is highly responsive, very constructive in
her advice to us, an extremely hard worker who was on top of things day and night,
weekdays and weekends and a thoroughly qualified professional. I would highly
recommend her to anyone looking for an outstanding real estate agent.

Sincerely,

Richard Werner

Mr. Richard Werner, Seller

“Tov was in constant contact with me keeping me informed and did follow ups. I have dealt with realtors before and found some difficult to contact or return calls. Tov excelled in these areas. I was impressed at the amount of his involvement.
- Gilbert and Judy Lenchus”
Found a tenant for a home.

Gilbert and Judy Lenchus

Another five-star review for Trudi Sponder!

Trudi Sponder Review

 

Ita Mond, Buyer

"Tov Charm was a great agent for my new purchase...he knew that we were downsizing from 4,000 sq. ft. and needed a 2/2 that was pet-friendly (extremely difficult on water properties) He did not disappoint and made it a very enjoyable experience. He had great knowledge of the areas we were considering...because his grandmother and her dog..are actually living in one of those communities. I would definitely recommend his services to my friends that are also looking for a lifestyle change. Thanks again."

Wendy and Bob Resnick, Buyer clients of Tov Charm

 

Alex and Chana, Buyers

We met Gloria Singer at a showing for one of her listings and we were instantly impressed with her. She is
professional and knowledgeable about her listings and the community. We were so happy with our
experience meeting her that we used Gloria to list our house for sale. She provided valuable advice to
prepare the property for sale, she quickly and clearly responded to all of our questions through the process,
and she had amazing professional pictures done for the listing. Our property was under contract in less than
2 weeks! We would definitely use her services again in the future and recommend her to friends.
Jennifer, Boca Raton, FL   April 5, 2013

Jennifer and Diego, Sellers

Smooth Sailing for the sale of my home!!! Karen Rothstein is a consummate professional, and has assisted me in both buying and selling homes. For the recent sale of my home, she priced the property spot on and we had an offer that met my requirements in two weeks! She is patient, kind and alleviates all anxiety during the process. I highly recommend her!

Agnes Fitzmaurice, client of Karen Rothstein